Too late to apologize?

I’ve been a horrible blogger, I know. Life has been hectic. Studying for exams (lsats? que?), unforseen deaths and just the everyday grind threw me for a loop. I’ve never been one to talk about feelings, cooking has always been my outlet. You can almost always tell my mood by what I make and lately I’ve been cooking up a storm! Being in the kitchen is the only time I can be alone with my thoughts other than running (I seriously run 2mph by the way. No seriously. I suck.).  But this time I’m back and I’m excited about all I have to share with you guys! First up. . . Best of Brooklyn!

A few months ago (yeh, its been that long), my mom, grandma and I wandered around Brooklyn’s very own China Town. The more I explore my favorite borough, the more I’m convinced that there are few reasons to cross the bridge. We went at night so I apologize for the dark pictures. If you ever get hit with a craving for asian cuisine, I’m sure you can find anything your tummy desires.

About notsosuite
Just your average girl in love with all things gorgeous and fun.

One Response to Too late to apologize?

  1. Jaime says:

    hope you did well on the LSAT….if you haven’t taken it yet, good luck!! I’m sure you’ll do great 🙂

    thanks for visiting my blog; hope you’ll be back to visit again soon!

Leave a Reply

