Delicioulsy Suite

My name is Natalya and I’m completely obsessed with food. Coming from Caribbean roots I’ve always loved the scents, textures and tastes from preparing different meals. This blog will document my adventures in the kitchen. I’m hoping that this blog will take my cooking from ordinary to extraordinary! I look forward to learning from all you.

Questions? Comments? Tips and Tricks? E-mail me NotSoSuite@gmail.com

About notsosuite
Just your average girl in love with all things gorgeous and fun.

2 Responses to Delicioulsy Suite

  1. john says:

    cool first one…i look forward, reading all your future post and eating your food. love u and god Bless

  2. aisha says:

    dont give john any food. yaaay natty patty this is cool. can you do a post on cookies?

Leave a Reply

