Cheesecake? Yes Please!

Sorry for the unplanned absence, life got a little hectic on this end but I’m back! But if you REALLY can’t get enough of me then you should follow me on twitter (just sayin’). I’ve been craving cheesecake for quite sometime, but I didn’t really want to do any work. I wanted something that would come together super quick and not do too much damage to my thighs, so I was obviously excited when I came across Gina’s recipe for Lemon Cheesecake Yogurt Cups. They made me a very happy girl.

DSCN0788 DSCN0790

DSCN0791 DSCN0798 DSCN0799 DSCN0797

Randomness:

I used plain Chobani with the intention of adding extra vanilla. I completely forgot and they were still good,

That furball in the corner is my kitten Chunky. His “real” name on paper is Teddy Bear (yes I’m mature, i know) but as you can tell he’s not small despite just turning 1 and he frequently ninja kicks my other kitten, Khloe, for food. They’re the same age and he’s nearly twice as big as her. Apparently he wanted to be on the blog. World meet Chunk! He’s 12lbs of awesomeness, the best cuddler ever, and likes dogs (my friends and I have fur play dates at my house), however, he is afraid of children, rain, his own shadow, your shadow, any shadow, snow, the washing machine, the dryer, our mailman, the UPS guy, and pretty much life outside the house. I still love him though.

About notsosuite
Just your average girl in love with all things gorgeous and fun.

3 Responses to Cheesecake? Yes Please!

  1. no name says:

    Do you plan on selling any of your baked goods?

    • notsosuite says:

      That’s flattering! But I’m just learning how to hone my skills in the kitchen, also these recipes are not my own. If one day I’m creative enough to come up with something halfway decent on my own (ha!) then I will definitely consider it. But for now I’m just trying not to set my kitchen on fire. Thanx for stopping by =]

  2. Jaime says:

    oh wow I love your minis!!! and your cute kitty :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

