Brown Sugar Chicken

I promise that I’m not stalking Jenna. Actually, this isn’t the first time I made her 30 minute lemon brown sugar chicken and it was just as perfect as I remember. It’s like the perfect mixture of sweet and tart. I never would have thought to put brown sugar on chicken breast, which is funny really because I pretty much put brown sugar on everything else. I paired it with cheesy spaghetti, clearly I’m obsessed, and mixed veggies. NOTHING can out shine the chicken! Make it and then send Jenna a gift.

DSCN0748 DSCN0750  DSCN0752 DSCN0753

DSCN0754

I am a messy cook. Do you see that counter? (i got flour INSIDE the dishwasher. Que?)

I’m also pretty sure this chicken was on steroids. Do you see the size of that ONE chicken breast?!

This chicken is awesome. That is all

About notsosuite
Just your average girl in love with all things gorgeous and fun.

2 Responses to Brown Sugar Chicken

  1. Simply Life says:

    great looking meal!

  2. grace says:

    so the chicken had some work done, eh? i wonder who her plastic surgeon was… :)
    great recipe, great execution!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

